NOTICE OF HOUSING AUTHORITY CITY OF NEWARK
BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS 2017 MEETINGS



NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN of the Housing Authority of the City of Newark Board
of Commissioner Meetings to be held during the year 2017 at 5:00 p.m., 500 Broad
Street, Newark, New Jersey 07102, Cartwright Board Room, 6th Floor



Thursday, January 25, 2017

Thursday, February, 22, 2017

Thursday, March 22, 2017

Thursday, April 26, 2017

Thursday, May 24, 2017

Thursday, June 28, 2017

Thursday, July 26, 2017

Thursday, August 23, 2017

Thursday, September 27, 2017

Thursday, October 25, 2017

Thursday, November 15, 2017

Thursday, December 20, 2017




Keith Kinard
Executive Director